Status & Jadwal Rilis

Gi(a)rlish Number (Proses BD Vol 1)
Gabriel Dropout (Soon)
Nyanko Days (Ep. 2)
New Game! BD (Proses Vol. 2)
Fuuka (Ep.3)
Chuuko demo koi ga shitai! Epilog Jilid 1 (TBA)
Chuuko demo koi ga shitai! Drama CD (TBA)

Rilisan Terbaru

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Monday, February 13, 2017

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

Monday, February 06, 2017

Friday, February 03, 2017

Thursday, February 02, 2017

Monday, January 30, 2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

 

Aiasubs™ 2012-2016

Designed by Templateism